Our Board of Directors

Special thanks to the members of our Board of Directors
for volunteering their time and for their leadership. 

Bob Bottorff
Tassie Deppert
Laura Harbison
Dorothy Hickerson
Joseph A. Hurt
Michael Kirchner
Ben Ledbetter
Christy Lucas
Scottie Maples
Susan Miller
Brian New
Judd Penske
Mike Shaughnessy
Jeff Sierota
Doug Tate
Julie Taylor Wilson
Melissa Wilson

Vicki Carmichael